Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1075446

    We got a bug in the category filter based on “price”; it doesn’t work correctly. The filter shows in the first section the correct sorting, but when you scroll down a little bit, you see different prices: https://www.dropbox.com/s/b6b84d1ceuwgqac/Screenshot%202019-03-04%2013.29.29.png?dl=0

    I tried to change the theme to Enfold parent theme, but the problem still appears.

    Please let me know if you guys need the URL.

    Thanks in advance.

    • This topic was modified 5 years, 2 months ago by Tiko.
    #1075823

    Hey trilastiko,

    Thanks for the screenshot, please post a link to where we can see the actual results as well.

    Best regards,
    Rikard

    #1076216

    Hello Rikard,

    please take a look at this page: https://bauhalle-deutschland.de/fugenband/?avia_extended_shop_select=yes&product_order=price&product_sort=asc
    (password attached)
    and try to sort the price for asc and desc option, then you’ll see that the price sorting is not correct.

    Thanks in advance for checking and your help

    #1078042

    Hi,

    This seems to be an issue with WooCommerce – but can u please flush permalinks and try again to see if the shorting works?

    Best regards,
    Basilis

    #1078679

    Hi Basilis, thanks for your suggestion. We’ve flushed the permalinks but it still doesn’t work. Do you have any other advice?

    #1079481

    Hi Basilis and Kriesi Team, please let me know if you guys have the solution for this. Thanks in advance.

    #1079765

    Up :)

    #1079946

    Hi,

    Please post us your login credentials (in the “private data” field), so we can take a look at your backend.

    1. Install and activate ” Temporary Login Without Password “.
    2. Go to ” Users > Temporary Logins ” on the left-side menu.
    3. Click ” Create New “.
    4. Add the email address for the account ( you can use (Email address hidden if logged out) ), as well as the ” Role ” making that the highest possible and the expiry about four days
      ( do be sure that we have enough time to debug ).
    5. Click ” Submit “.
    6. You’ll now have a temporary account. Please provide us here in the private section the URL, so we can login and help you out.

    When your issue is fixed, you can always remove the plugin!
    If you prefer to not use the plugin, you can manually create a admin user and post the login credentials in the “private data” field.

    Best regards,
    Basilis

    #1080293

    Hi Basilis, thanks again for coming back to my thread. Here’s the link:

    Looking for hearing from you soon. Thanks in advance.

    -Tiko

    #1081297

    Hi Basilis,
    I hope today you have time to inspect this issue. Thanks in advance

    #1081519

    Hi,

    Can you please update to latest Enflod version and let us know if issue is fixed?

    Best regards,
    Basilis

    #1082588

    Hi Basilis,
    please check the URL attached. That’s our staging.
    We’ve updated the enfold to the latest version (4.5.5), but the sorting function still doesn’t work correctly :(
    Thank you so much for your further help.
    Kind regards

    #1083483

    Up 🙏

    (the client is still waiting for the solution. Please let us know. Otherwise, we’ll try to find one suitable plugin for that.

    Kind regards,
    Tiko

    #1084477

    Hi,

    It is better for now yes as we are still working on those updates.

    Best regards,
    Basilis

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.