Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
  • #745136

    I just worked on my menu setting.

    “Suddently” the theme seemed to be destroyed. I did not click on “Reset all options” … however, everythings seems to have been resetted ..

    Is it possible to retrieve just those settings from my backup (that I did yesterday)?

    e.g. back-up from:
    color sheme
    social profiles
    logo settings etc


    … ok, I found it already:


    = I could import a back-up-version of the settings.

    Is there any way to remove the “dangerous” button “reset all options”?

    Thanks again



    We have heard that before, but there is no ” SOS ” way.
    It is a good idea although, we will do discuss it with Kriesi.

    Thanks a lot for your suggestion and sorry for your trouble.



    ok … Thanks …



    Thanks for the feedback. Please let us know if you should need any further help on the topic.

    Best regards,

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.