After putting several hours of work into building dynamic custom templates, I inadvertently deleted them all with the ‘Reset all options’ button. I thought it would just reset the template I was working on, not the entire set of templates. Kriesi, maybe you could re-purpose the large reset button to only reset the current dynamic template and re-create the former function with a new small link labelled with a warning that it will delete every one of the dynamic templates if selected. Just a thought.
The topic ‘Template Builder – 'Reset all options' button is dangerous’ is closed to new replies.